143134
142330

Free Admission Thursdays at Kelowna Art Gallery


Thursday, May 23, 2019     10:00 AM

Kelowna Art Gallery, 1315 Water Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Enjoy complimentary admission to the Kelowna Art Gallery each and every Thursday!

All day: 10 am to 9 pm

Explore the exhibitions on view, take in a talk or scheduled event, and don't forgot to explore your creative side through a hands-on art activity.

Free Admission Thursdays are generously supported by the Delta Hotels Grand Okanagan Resort.

http://kelownaartgallery.com/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, May 30 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 6 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 13 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 20 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 27 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 4 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 11 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 5 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 12 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26 10:00 AM


View all events for Kelowna Art Gallery

138948


138662
138709