135251
132878

FERDINAND GALLERY TAKING SUBMISSIONS


Friday, December 14, 2018     Various Time

The Ferdinand Gallery, 2649 Highway 3, Keremeos Locate on the map



The Ferdinand Gallery in Keremeos, B.C. is now taking submissions, in 2 & 3 dimensional artwork from practicing British Columbia artists. You can contact the Gallery through the Facebook page or call 250-402-3850 for details & jury forms.

http://https://www.facebook.com/ferdinand-gallery-800322506843616/?ref=bookmarks

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 15 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 17 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 18 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 21 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 24 12:00 AM


View all events for The Ferdinand Gallery

59336


135916
54051