145756
145068

Feature Exhibit: Steeped in our Traditions


Friday, September 20, 2019     10:00 AM

Lake Country Museum and Archives, 11255 Okanagan Centre Rd. W., Lake Country Locate on the map



Steeped in our traditions is a new exhibit featured at Lake Country Museum and Archives. It includes a handmade Girls Festival Doll display and illustrates the importance of tea and the ceremony around consumption.

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 3 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 7 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 10 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 24 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 31 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 1 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 4 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 7 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 8 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 11 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 14 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 15 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 21 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 25 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 28 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 29 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 2 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 5 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 6 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 9 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 12 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 23 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 30 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31 10:00 AM


View all events for Lake Country Museum and Archives

144613
146986


147308
144496