183774
183102

Exposed!


Monday, November 29, 2021     10:00 AM

Vernon Public Art Gallery, 3228 31st Ave, Vernon Locate on the map



Members Exhibition
Exposed!
Oct 28 - Dec 22
​Exposed! is the VPAG’s annual gallery members’ exhibition, which provides exhibition opportunities to established artists and those working outside the mainstream of artistic production. The exhibiting artists show various studio practice approaches, including figurative, landscape, still life, and abstract subject matter, producing artwork that includes oil, acrylic, and watercolour paintings, prints, drawings, and photography.
Submit your original artwork at the VPAG by October 15th.

https://www.vernonpublicartgallery.com/upcoming-exhibitions

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 30 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 6 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 13 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 19 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 20 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 21 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22 10:00 AM


View all events for Vernon Public Art Gallery

178832
183622


184046
179332