145237
142838

Euchre


Tuesday, August 27, 2019     2:00 PM

Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society, 1353 Richter, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



An afternoon of Euchre with friends, Beginners welcome. Tuesdays, $3.00.

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 3 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25 02:00 PM


View all events for Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society

138948
145420


138709