139321

En'Owkin Annual Exhibition


Friday, February 22, 2019     7:00 PM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map



12,000 Years of Land Memory & Reflections on Climate Change. Annual En'Owkin Exhibition at the Penticton Art Gallery.

Artwork and performances are Indigenous reflections about direct action, relationships, and land memory as it intersects, reacts, and speaks to Climate Change.

http://pentictonartgallery.com/exhibitions/2019/1/25/sttatt-annual-enowkin-centre-exhibition

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, February 23 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 25 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 28 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 1 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 2 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 4 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 8 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 9 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17 07:00 PM


View all events for Penticton Art Gallery

136400
138264


136606
54051