174313
175103

Emergence


Wednesday, June 16, 2021     10:00 AM

Vernon Public Art Gallery, 3228 31st Ave, Vernon Locate on the map



Emergence
UBCO BFA Students
May 27 - July 21, 2021
The VPAG is pleased to present this annual exhibition of works from the students who are part of the UBC Okanagan BFA graduating class of 2021. This exhibition showcases the creative, dynamic work being produced locally at the post-secondary level. The image is photo documentation of a performance: Conversion Therapy: Carry It With You by Sage Cannon

https://www.vernonpublicartgallery.com/current-exhibitions-1

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, June 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 19 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 20 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 21 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 22 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 23 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 24 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 26 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 27 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 28 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 29 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 30 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 1 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 4 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 6 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 7 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 8 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 11 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 13 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 14 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 18 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 19 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 20 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 21 10:00 AM


View all events for Vernon Public Art Gallery



175545
174787