45145
42941

Eldernet Computer Mentoring for Seniors


Wednesday, September 20, 2017     1:00 PM

Seniors Outreach and Resource Centre, Ziglar Recreation Centre- 2055 Benvoulin Court, Kelowna Locate on the map



Wednesdays from 1:00pm to 3:00pm. Drop in for computer mentoring and basic skills training provided by volunteers at our office location. Also learn tablets, iPads and smartphones.

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 27 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28 01:00 PM


View all events for Seniors Outreach and Resource Centre

16279


40857
44287
44569