145237
144865

Day Camps at Lake Country Gymnastics!


Friday, July 19, 2019     9:00 AM

Lake Country Gymnastics, 10251 Newene Rd, Lake Country Locate on the map



Join us for half day camps at Lake Country Gymnastics this summer! Camps will consist of gymnastics, circus arts, parkour and outdoor activities for children age 5-12. Camps run weekdays from 9am - 12pm. $25/child per day. For more info and to register visit lakecountrygymnastics.ca or call 250 766 4502.

http://lakecountrygymnastics.ca

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30 09:00 AM


View all events for Lake Country Gymnastics

138948
143123


138709