44195
43971

Dance Fitness Workout


Monday, July 24, 2017     8:30 AM

Studio M, 1765 Harvey Ave , Kelowna Locate on the map



Looking for a fun way to get fit, feel healthier, or lose weight? Join our fun dance fitness class to up beat top 40 music. Burn up to 600 calories in 60 minutes! Mention this ad and get first class free.

http://jcls.jazzercise.com/facility/jazzercise-kelowna-studio-m

Other Dates:

  • Monday, July 31 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 7 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 14 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 21 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 28 08:30 AM
  • Monday, September 4 08:30 AM
  • Monday, September 11 08:30 AM
  • Monday, September 18 08:30 AM
  • Monday, September 25 08:30 AM
  • Monday, October 2 08:30 AM
  • Monday, October 9 08:30 AM
  • Monday, October 16 08:30 AM
  • Monday, October 23 08:30 AM
  • Monday, October 30 08:30 AM
  • Monday, November 6 08:30 AM
  • Monday, November 13 08:30 AM
  • Monday, November 20 08:30 AM
  • Monday, November 27 08:30 AM
  • Monday, December 4 08:30 AM
  • Monday, December 11 08:30 AM
  • Monday, December 18 08:30 AM


View all events for Studio M

38510
16477


40857
43843
42442