156606

CRIBBAGE


Monday, April 6, 2020     1:00 PM

LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



CRIBBAGE at the Legion every Monday at 1pm. Join us for fun and games! Everyone welcome! Members and guests welcome! Anyone can become a member!

http://www.kelownalegion.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 13 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18 01:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25 01:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1 01:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8 01:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 01:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 01:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 01:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6 01:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 01:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 01:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 01:00 PM
  • Monday, August 3 01:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 01:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 01:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 01:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 7 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 14 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23 01:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21 01:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28 01:00 PM


View all events for LEGION