41463
38471

Country Two Step Lessons at the OK Corral


Friday, April 28, 2017     8:00 PM

Ok Corral Night Club, 1978 Kirschner Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



Come as a single or as a couple. Beginner lessons are taught by Greg Miller every friday night at 8

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 5 08:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12 08:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19 08:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23 08:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 7 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 4 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11 08:00 PM


View all events for Ok Corral Night Club

16477


40877
40606