186840
186453

Coralee Miller - Hidden Spirits


Wednesday, January 26, 2022     10:00 AM

Vernon Public Art Gallery, 3228 31st Ave, Vernon Locate on the map



Hidden Spirits, by Coral Miller, consists of works inspired by traditional Sylix/Okanagan Oral Stories. Connecting Coralee’s daily life and environment through cultural perspectives and sharing integral teachings of bravery, forgiveness, responsibility and transformation. As a Sylix/Okanagan woman and a member of the Westbank First Nation. Working as a guide at the Sncewips Heritage Museum, where she is able to further her passion for storytelling, culture and art.

https://www.vernonpublicartgallery.com/upcoming-exhibitions

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, January 27 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 29 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 31 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 1 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 2 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 3 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 5 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 6 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 7 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 8 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 9 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 10 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 12 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 13 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 14 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 15 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 16 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 17 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 19 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 20 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 21 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 22 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 23 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 24 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 9 10:00 AM


View all events for Vernon Public Art Gallery

186887


187055
181124