169730
169683

Chefs Alfresco Dining Experience


Wednesday, February 24, 2021     6:00 PM

50th Parallel Estate - BLOCK ONE Restaurant, 17101 Terrace View Road, Lake Country Locate on the map



An evening to enjoy and remember amongst the stars and stunning lights.

Dine with 4 – 6 people and enjoy an Unparalleled evening with panoramic views of our vineyards, world class architecture and Lake Okanagan.

Your evening begins at 6pm for a wine tasting and moves into a 5 course Chefs Alfresco Menu at 6:30pm, complete with wine pairings.

PACKAGE PRICE: $150 + TAX + 18% GRATUITY
*Available Thursday through Monday (not available Valentine's Day).

https://www.50thparallel.com/Our-Restaurant/Alfresco-Dining-Experience

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, February 25 06:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 1 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 5 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 7 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 14 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 21 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25 06:00 PM
  • Friday, March 26 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 28 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31 06:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1 06:00 PM
  • Friday, April 2 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 4 06:00 PM


View all events for 50th Parallel Estate - BLOCK ONE Restaurant

169513


168268
168674