153992
153770

Captured Images


Monday, February 17, 2020     9:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland Locate on the map



One of the largest photography exhibitions in the Okanagan featuring 28 fine art photographers showcasing 68 works. Opening reception on Saturday, January 18th from noon-3pm.

https://www.peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 18 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 20 09:00 AM
  • Friday, February 21 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 22 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23 09:00 AM
  • Monday, February 24 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 27 09:00 AM
  • Friday, February 28 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 29 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1 09:00 AM
  • Monday, March 2 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 5 09:00 AM
  • Friday, March 6 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 7 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8 09:00 AM


View all events for Peachland Art Gallery

150481
153263


153645