140367
139848

Born to create - Art Show


Monday, March 18, 2019     10:00 AM

Centre culturel francophone, 702 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



This Quebec artist is a dedicated and passionate woman in everything she does; an artist who is not afraid to mix art and life and to face the challenges that arise. Whether through painting workshops or organized collective painting projects, her passion to gather people together often leads her beyond the walls of her Studio.

Cloutier's work will be exposed at the Centre Culturel Francophone de l'Okanagan from Marc 5th to 28th, 2019.

Monday to Friday
10 am - 4 pm

http://www.studioc2c.art/#/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 19 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 21 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 22 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 25 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 28 10:00 AM


View all events for Centre culturel francophone

136400
139411


140254
139325