159194

BC SPCA Sunday Flea Market


Sunday, August 9, 2020     8:00 AM

Real Canadian Wholesale club parking lot, 1550 Main Street, Penticton Locate on the map



Join us at the BC SPCA South Okanagan Similkameen Flea Market! Our market operates from 8 am to 2 pm every Sunday until October 25th (Pandemic pending) at 1550 Main Street in Penticton (the vacant lot in front of the Wholesale Club) kindly donated by The Real Canadian Wholesale Club.
Come and shop at our BC SPCA Flea Market every Sunday and find some great bargains while helping the animals who need us most! Vendors welcome!
PLEASE FOLLOW OUR COVID 19 GUIDELINES – LETS ALL STAY SAFE AND STAY 2 METRES APART

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, August 16 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25 08:00 AM


View all events for Real Canadian Wholesale club parking lot



159506