183774
180294

BBQ & Blues


Thursday, December 2, 2021     5:30 PM

Memphis Blues BBQ House, 289 Bernard Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Live acoustic music with Rick 'Poppa Dawg' Halisheff every Thursday from 5:30 to 8:00. Americana, Blues and Soul.

https://halisheff.com/events

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, December 9 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 23 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 30 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 6 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 13 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 20 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 27 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 10 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 17 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 24 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 3 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 10 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 17 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 24 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 31 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 7 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 14 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 21 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 28 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 5 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 12 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 19 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 26 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 2 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 9 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 16 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 23 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 30 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 7 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 14 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 21 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 28 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 4 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 11 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 18 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 25 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 1 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 8 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 15 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 22 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 29 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 6 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 13 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 20 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 27 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 3 05:30 PM


View all events for Memphis Blues BBQ House

178832
183622


182973
181765