58672
59413

Bargain Bin


Thursday, September 20, 2018     9:30 AM

United Church Bargain Bin, 4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland Locate on the map



The Bargain Bin is open for business Thursday to Saturday 9:30 to 3:00. Due to flooding issues we have moved to the hall beside the church. Watch for the entrance signs.

http://peachlandunited.ca

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, September 27 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 4 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 11 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 18 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 25 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 1 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 8 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 15 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 29 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 6 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 13 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 27 09:30 AM


View all events for United Church Bargain Bin

59411
55318


59570
54051