151626
145089

Artists of the Okanagan


Saturday, December 14, 2019     9:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland, BC, Peachland Locate on the map



This coming Saturday, November 9, the final exhibition of the year will have arrived. All Okanagan artists will have had the opportunity to offer their best works prior to the Christmas gift-giving season. This year 42 artists will be showcasing over 90 works in different media including photography and wood carving. From noon to 3 pm the public is invited to the Artists of the Okanagan Opener at the Peachland Art Gallery to meet the artists and enjoy the refreshments served. The exhibition carries on every day except Mondays until Sunday, December 22.

http://www.peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, December 15 09:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 09:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22 09:00 AM


View all events for Peachland Art Gallery

144613
150719


149204
144496