135885
133483

Artists of the Okanagan


Friday, December 14, 2018     Various Time

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland Locate on the map



43 Local artists showcasing over 90 original works
In a variety of different mediums

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 15 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 17 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 18 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 21 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23 12:00 AM


View all events for Peachland Art Gallery

59336


135735
54051