161225

The Mission Market


Sunday, August 9, 2020     9:00 AM

Mission Community Hall, 4409 Lakeshore Drive, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us this Sunday, August 2nd for the very first weekly Mission Market!!!!.
And then every Sunday until October.

A great line-up of truly local farmers’, crafters’ & artisans’. Setup outside the Okanagan Mission Community Hall in Kelowna from 9am - 2pm.

We have lots of your favourite local vendors already lined up, and are always on the look out for more vendors to join. We are looking for handmade, locally sourced & grown products only. If this sounds like you, please contact us at the email below with your business details so we may send you an application.

[email protected] or text 250-487-9491

https://artisansshowcase.com

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, August 16 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11 09:00 AM


View all events for Mission Community Hall