41717
43793

Mary Poppins


Saturday, July 22, 2017     8:00 PM

Stanley Park's Malkin Bowl, 610 Pipeline Road, Vancouver, BC, Vancouver Locate on the map



Theatre Under the Stars presents one of the most popular Disney classics of all time, Mary Poppins, July 7- August 18, 2017 at Stanley Park’s Malkin Bowl. Everyone’s favourite nanny captures hearts anew as she swoops in to teach the Banks family a lesson in love and imagination. Directed by Shel Piercy and choreographed by Nicol Spinola, this beloved musical filled with unforgettable songs such as ‘A Spoonful of Sugar’ and ‘Chim Chim Cher-ee’, dazzling dance numbers and spectacular stagecraft promises a practically perfect evening for the whole family. Running with The Drowsy Chaperone on alternate evenings.

Tickets: $30 - $49 at tuts.ca or 1-877-840-0457


http://www.tuts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, July 23 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 3 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 4 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 6 08:00 PM
  • Monday, August 7 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12 08:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13 08:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17 08:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18 08:00 PM


View all events for Stanley Park's Malkin Bowl

38510
34293


40857
43856
42442