Movie Listings

Local CCMA Winners

The Canadian Country Music Association® (CCMA®) is pleased to announce the winners in 18 categories of the 2017 CCMA Awards Program. These CCMA Awards were presented during the first of three awards ceremonies set to take place over the coming days as part of PotashCorp Country Music Week® 2017. 

During the ceremonies, Okanagan’s New Country 100.7’s The Casey Clarke Show with Roo Phelps, were presented with the 2017 On Air Personalities of the Year Award- Medium Market

This award is presented to Canadian Country Music on-air radio personalities who exemplify the development of Canadian Country talent through their presentation on-air for a Canadian country radio station.

“Congratulations to all the nominees from this afternoon’s award ceremony. On behalf of our entire association, we are truly appreciative of all the ways you elevate the genre of Canadian country music,” said Tracy Martin, Interim President of the Canadian Country Music Association

More Entertainment News


Recent Trending
Okanagan Oldies

Castanet Proud Member of RTNDA Canada