59979
58639


Anniversaries
Happy 1st Anniversary Jim and Tammy McCullagh
Monday Jul 09 2012 - kelowna
Happy Anniversary To A Great Couple! Wishing You Both Many More To Come! Love From Your Family....

Anniversaries
Happy 40th Anniversary Don & Gerda Vogt!
Saturday Jun 30 2012 -
Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad! Here's to 40 more! With love from Eric and Traci, Jeff and Tanya,...
New Arrivals
Welcome baby Kaiden
Tuesday Jun 05 2012 - Kelowna
A little brother for Josh, welcome Kaiden William Nicolas Farr, proud parents are Courtney and Tyson...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Birthday Tom!
Wednesday Jun 06 2012 - Niverville, MB
Special wishes to a wonderful father and grandfather. We wish you lot's of love, health and...
New Arrivals
Welcome Brooke
Tuesday Apr 24 2012 - Kelowna
Proud Grand parents, Ken and Kathy Stone and Arlene and Erwin Schultz are very pleased to welcome...
Anniversaries
Sweet 16th Birthday
Monday Apr 16 2012 - Kelowna
Happy Sweet 16 Marah. May all your wishes come true. Love, Nan and Bump...
Weddings
Tyson and Kyla Irmen
Wednesday Feb 08 2012 -
A beautiful beach, a tropical sunset....the perfect backdrop. On Feb 8th 2012, in Los Cabos Mexico,...
Engagements
Tara and Matt
Saturday Aug 04 2012 -
Randy and Carol Werger are pleased to announce the engagement of their duaghter Tara Janelle to...

Engagements
Bobbie Carey & Scott Emery
Friday Nov 23 2012 -
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Carey are thrilled to announce the engagement of their daughter, Bobbie Carey...
New Arrivals
Birth Announcement
Tuesday Nov 08 2011 - Kelowna, B.C.
Shirley Butcher would like to announce the birth of her first grandchild, a granddaughter by the...

Anniversaries
Happy 95th Birthday Elizabeth
Monday Feb 06 2012 - Kelowna
Wishing Elizabeth Galitzine a very happy 95th Birthday on February 5th....
New Arrivals
Welcome Lilly
Saturday Jan 28 2012 - Kelowna
Proud parents Damien and Chastity welcomed home their newly adopted daughter Lilly. Lilly is 3 years...
Anniversaries
Debbie Morran - 50th Birthday Celebration
Friday Feb 03 2012 - Kelowna
The family of Debbie Morran are celebrating her 50th birthday with her on Friday, Feb3rd with all...

Weddings
Congratualtions to long time loves Natalie and Shawn
Thursday Jan 05 2012 - kelowna
We would like to express our congratualations and happiness for my sister Natalie as she married her...

Engagements
Steve & Lisa
Saturday Dec 24 2011 - Penticton BC
Rob and Gayle Wakeling are pleased to announce the engagement of their son Steve Wakeling to Lisa...

Anniversaries
Happy 100th Birthday Emma Kirschner
Saturday Dec 31 2011 - Kelowna, BC
All the family of Emma Kirschner wishes her a truly wonderful Birthday on Dec. 31st, 2011....

New Arrivals
Baby Kalina
Thursday Dec 15 2011 - West Kelowna
Connor and Cassidy Souka are very proud to announce the arrival of their baby sister Kalina Ruby Ann...

Engagements
Megan Anderson & Jason Macland
Tuesday Nov 22 2011 - Kelowna
After over 5 years together Jason and I are thrilled to announce our engagement, which took place on...

New Arrivals
Baby Wyatt
Monday Oct 31 2011 -
Merrick Hill and Melanie Lehouillier would like to announce the birth of their first child Wyatt...
Engagements
We're ENGAGED!!!
Friday Nov 04 2011 -
After two and a half blissful years of dating, I am so ecstatic to announce my engagement to Cody...
134645
58685
54051