194977
192373
Celebrations


New Arrivals
Von Nelson Haines
Thursday Jan 06 2011 -
Tonya and Mitch Haines are delighted to introduce their new addition. Von Nelson Haines was born on...
New Arrivals
Hannah Paige Coakley
Tuesday Oct 12 2010 - Kelowna
Brayden and his parents Megan and Shaun would like to announce the arrival of Hannah Paige Coakley...
Engagements
Tanya Currie & Brendan Osborne
Monday Jan 17 2011 - Kelowna BC
Bruce and Bobbie Currie are delighted to announce the wedding engagement of their daughter, Tanya...
Weddings
Sharron Morrison & Ronald Gibb
Sunday Jan 02 2011 - Kelowna, BC
On Christmas Eve, Sharron Morrison and Ronald Gibb joined their families in wedded bliss. Sharron...
Engagements
Ashlea Johnson & Kyle Maskell
Sunday Jan 02 2011 - West Kelowna BC
Stacy Nyeste is proud to announce the engagement of her friend and sister Ashlea Johnson, who is to...
Engagements
Derreck Ayotte & Laura Mark
Tuesday Dec 28 2010 -
Derreck and Laura are very happy to announce their engagement! The wedding location and date are yet...
New Arrivals
Wesley Taylor YANEW
Thursday Nov 25 2010 - Vancouver
Wesley Taylor Yanew was born on American Thanksgiving Day, November 25th, in Vancouver, Washington. ...
Engagements
Wayne Kent and Julie Scott
Saturday Jun 06 2009 - England
Wayne and Julie are happy to announce their engagement. They will be married in Kelowna in April...
New Arrivals
Niko Arley Jordan Perison
Wednesday Nov 24 2010 - Vernon
Kyle and LeLoni Perison welcome their beautiful son Niko Arley Jordan Perison born on November 24th,...
New Arrivals
Welcome Destiny Carlson
Thursday Dec 02 2010 -
Welcome our new precious Destiny Carlson to the proud parents Natasha and Dustin Carlson Born at...
New Arrivals
Alitza Maria Dickau
Sunday Nov 28 2010 - Armstrong
Joshua and Rebecca Dickau are very pleased to announce the birth of their daughter Alita, born...
New Arrivals
Tyrone Keeghan Phillip Ambrose Jobin
Thursday Jul 29 2010 - Kelowna B.C.
Our precious little boy Tyrone was brought into the world at 8.5 lbs....
New Arrivals
Makenna Rae Zuest
Wednesday Oct 06 2010 - Kelowna
We welcome our beautiful daughter Makenna Rae Zuest on October 6th, 2010! Weighing 7lbs 4oz - 19.5...
New Arrivals
Dane Michael Louie Costa
Monday Apr 05 2010 - Peachland
Michelle Fulton & Tony Costa are happy to annouce the birth of their second son. Little brother...
New Arrivals
Sapphira Roxanna Elizabeth Valcourt
Sunday Oct 17 2010 - Kelowna
Our beautiful baby girl is our third child.l She has two older brothers Kenzie and Elijah that are...
Engagements
Kristin Hubbard & Matt Church
Tuesday Nov 30 2010 -
Terry and Faye Hubbard and Larry and Maureen Church are pleased to announce the engagement of...
New Arrivals
Julia Johnson
Tuesday Nov 09 2010 - Okanagan Centre
Tiny pink nose, ten tiny toes, Our precious one is here, making every moment dear. Mike...
Engagements
Scott Campen & Pam Earnshaw
Wednesday Nov 10 2010 - Kelowna
Scott Campen and Pam Earnshaw are pleased to announce their engagement....
Anniversaries
Fred & Bonnie Jarvis - 40th Anniversary
Sunday Nov 28 2010 - Kelowna, BC
They said it wouldn't last. Still together after 40 years....
Anniversaries
Angela and Jason Meyer - 5th Anniversary
Thursday Nov 11 2010 - Kelowna B.C.
Happy 5th Anniversary Angela and Jason Meyer. November 11, 2010...
190839
193116
192373