59979
132382



New Arrivals
Niko Arley Jordan Perison
Wednesday Nov 24 2010 - Vernon
Kyle and LeLoni Perison welcome their beautiful son Niko Arley Jordan Perison born on November 24th,...

New Arrivals
Welcome Destiny Carlson
Thursday Dec 02 2010 -
Welcome our new precious Destiny Carlson to the proud parents Natasha and Dustin Carlson Born at...

New Arrivals
Alitza Maria Dickau
Sunday Nov 28 2010 - Armstrong
Joshua and Rebecca Dickau are very pleased to announce the birth of their daughter Alita, born...
New Arrivals
Tyrone Keeghan Phillip Ambrose Jobin
Thursday Jul 29 2010 - Kelowna B.C.
Our precious little boy Tyrone was brought into the world at 8.5 lbs....

New Arrivals
Makenna Rae Zuest
Wednesday Oct 06 2010 - Kelowna
We welcome our beautiful daughter Makenna Rae Zuest on October 6th, 2010! Weighing 7lbs 4oz - 19.5...

New Arrivals
Dane Michael Louie Costa
Monday Apr 05 2010 - Peachland
Michelle Fulton & Tony Costa are happy to annouce the birth of their second son. Little brother...
New Arrivals
Sapphira Roxanna Elizabeth Valcourt
Sunday Oct 17 2010 - Kelowna
Our beautiful baby girl is our third child.l She has two older brothers Kenzie and Elijah that are...
Engagements
Kristin Hubbard & Matt Church
Tuesday Nov 30 2010 -
Terry and Faye Hubbard and Larry and Maureen Church are pleased to announce the engagement of...

New Arrivals
Julia Johnson
Tuesday Nov 09 2010 - Okanagan Centre
Tiny pink nose, ten tiny toes, Our precious one is here, making every moment dear. Mike...
Engagements
Scott Campen & Pam Earnshaw
Wednesday Nov 10 2010 - Kelowna
Scott Campen and Pam Earnshaw are pleased to announce their engagement....

Anniversaries
Fred & Bonnie Jarvis - 40th Anniversary
Sunday Nov 28 2010 - Kelowna, BC
They said it wouldn't last. Still together after 40 years....
Anniversaries
Angela and Jason Meyer - 5th Anniversary
Thursday Nov 11 2010 - Kelowna B.C.
Happy 5th Anniversary Angela and Jason Meyer. November 11, 2010...

Engagements
Samantha Stoltz and Tyler Dumaine
Saturday Oct 02 2010 -
Al and Donna Stoltz are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter Samantha to Tyler...
Anniversaries
Tracy & Dallas Rippel - 1st Wedding Anniversary
Friday Nov 05 2010 -
We are excited to celebrate our first anniversary. Can't believe it's been a year since we read our...
Anniversaries
Jen and Dean Christianson - 5th Anniversary
Thursday Nov 11 2010 - kelowna
It has been five years since we first met and our souls connected. It was a "meant to be moment"....

New Arrivals
Margo Dawn Klassen-Perdue
Saturday Aug 14 2010 - Westbank
Welcoming Miss Margo Dawn Klassen-Perdue. She arrived early and in a hurry. Happy and Healthy...

Weddings
Marriage Announcement
Wednesday Sep 22 2010 - Westbank, BC
This is to announce the marriage of Laura-Beth Konschuh to John Christopher Penney. With a small...
Anniversaries
Tavita & Kathleen Faalele
Wednesday Oct 27 2010 - Kelowna, BC
We are excited to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. Thank you to our family and friends for their...

Weddings
Grace Demianiuk & Mike Johnson
Sunday Oct 10 2010 - Okanagan Centre
Paradise found. Walking together on the beach hand in hand we'll be forever Grace...

New Arrivals
Sloane Doreen Marie Trueman
Sunday Sep 05 2010 - Salmon Arm
Brad and Carinna Trueman are so excited as we announce the arrival of our first baby, our little...
55964
55964
54051