56090
55875



New Arrivals
Baby Graf has arrived!!
Monday Feb 28 2011 - winfield
Ethan Joel Aron Graf made his debut into the world on February 28th 2011 @ 2:20 pm weighing 7lbs...

New Arrivals
Jude William Mark Edwards
Wednesday Sep 08 2010 - Kelowna
Tyler and Bree-Ann Edwards are happy to announce the birth of their first child Jude. He is the...
New Arrivals
Chase Lloyd Justin Zieggler
Sunday Feb 27 2011 - Kelowna
We are proud to announce the birth of our new grandson. 8 lbs 7 ozs....

Engagements
Randy Yakiwchuk and Deajaye Shaffer
Wednesday Mar 23 2011 -
Randy Yakiwchuk and DeaJaye Shaffer are happy to announce their engagement as of March 23, 2011....

Engagements
Tyson McMullen & Kymberli Craig
Tuesday Mar 08 2011 - Kelowna, BC
Lawrence and Dalyce McMullen, Kelowna, B.C. are happy to announce Tyson's engagement to Kymberli...

New Arrivals
Von Nelson Haines
Thursday Jan 06 2011 -
Tonya and Mitch Haines are delighted to announce the arrival of their little boy. Von Nelson Haines...

Engagements
Amanda Bradford and Simon Terry
Saturday Jul 02 2011 - Kelowna
It is with great pleasure to announce that Amanda Bradford and Simon Terry are getting married July...

New Arrivals
Linden Angelo Merrick
Thursday Feb 10 2011 - Westbank B.C.
Adam and Crystal Merrick are proud to announce the birth of their first child, Linden Angelo...

New Arrivals
Olivia Grace Nice
Thursday Sep 30 2010 - Kelowna
Rob and Janice Nice of Kelowna are thrilled to announce the arrival of Olivia Grace on September 30,...

New Arrivals
Ronan Dax Pritzer
Friday Dec 10 2010 -
Shane and Nadine Pritzer are proud to announce their new arrival. Ronan Dax Pritzer was born in...
New Arrivals
Von Nelson Haines
Thursday Jan 06 2011 -
Tonya and Mitch Haines are delighted to introduce their new addition. Von Nelson Haines was born on...

New Arrivals
Hannah Paige Coakley
Tuesday Oct 12 2010 - Kelowna
Brayden and his parents Megan and Shaun would like to announce the arrival of Hannah Paige Coakley...

Engagements
Tanya Currie & Brendan Osborne
Monday Jan 17 2011 - Kelowna BC
Bruce and Bobbie Currie are delighted to announce the wedding engagement of their daughter, Tanya...

Weddings
Sharron Morrison & Ronald Gibb
Sunday Jan 02 2011 - Kelowna, BC
On Christmas Eve, Sharron Morrison and Ronald Gibb joined their families in wedded bliss. Sharron...

Engagements
Ashlea Johnson & Kyle Maskell
Sunday Jan 02 2011 - West Kelowna BC
Stacy Nyeste is proud to announce the engagement of her friend and sister Ashlea Johnson, who is to...

Engagements
Derreck Ayotte & Laura Mark
Tuesday Dec 28 2010 -
Derreck and Laura are very happy to announce their engagement! The wedding location and date are yet...

New Arrivals
Wesley Taylor YANEW
Thursday Nov 25 2010 - Vancouver
Wesley Taylor Yanew was born on American Thanksgiving Day, November 25th, in Vancouver, Washington. ...

Engagements
Wayne Kent and Julie Scott
Saturday Jun 06 2009 - England
Wayne and Julie are happy to announce their engagement. They will be married in Kelowna in April...

New Arrivals
Niko Arley Jordan Perison
Wednesday Nov 24 2010 - Vernon
Kyle and LeLoni Perison welcome their beautiful son Niko Arley Jordan Perison born on November 24th,...

New Arrivals
Welcome Destiny Carlson
Thursday Dec 02 2010 -
Welcome our new precious Destiny Carlson to the proud parents Natasha and Dustin Carlson Born at...
50421
53836
54051