166025
Celebrations



Birthdays
Happy 90th Gerry....and still surfing!!
Friday Dec 04 2020 - Kelowna BC
A big Happy 90th birthday to a wonderful lady!! Can't believe how strong you are!! You are a great...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary Carol and Carl Zanon
Wednesday Nov 25 2020 - Henderson, NV 89012
It all started with a young sea cadet, Carl Settimo Zanon, some vanilla ice cream and a cantaloupe,...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Anniversary Angie and Bert Sonntag!
Thursday Sep 03 2020 - Kelowna
With Love and admiration the family and friends of Angie and Bert Sonntag wish them all the best!...

Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary, Gordon and Betty Fletcher!
Wednesday Sep 02 2020 - Kelowna
The children of Gordon and Betty Fletcher happily announce their parent's 50th wedding anniversary....

Anniversaries
Happy 50th Anniversary Bob and Joan Mills!
Saturday Aug 15 2020 - Winnipeg
Robert and Joan (Mullan) were married August 15th, 1970 in Regina, SK and are now enjoying retired...

Birthdays
Happy Birthday Garrick!
Tuesday Jul 28 2020 - West Kelowna
To my sweetie, can't wait to spend your special day with you. I love you so much, have a wonderful...

Birthdays
Happy 11th Birthday Nick!
Wednesday Jul 29 2020 - West Kelowna
Wishing you happiness to welcome each morning, wishing you laughter to make your heart sing. Wishing...
Anniversaries
HAPPY RETIREMENT RANDY FALCK!!!
Thursday Jul 02 2020 -
Happy Retirement Randy Falck!! I'ts about time! A well deserved day, Enjoy your freedom, you can...

Anniversaries
Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary
Thursday Jul 09 2020 - Vernon
Stuart & Maxine Sharpe Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary - July 9 We wish you all our love on...

Birthdays
Happy 80th Birthday!
Tuesday Jul 07 2020 - Vernon
Happy 80th Birthday Maxine, Mom, Grandma and Auntie Sending you smiles for every moment of your...

Anniversaries
Florence and Selmer Olson
Tuesday Jun 30 2020 - Vernon
Happy 60th Anniversary to Florence and Selmer Olson...

Birthdays
Rhea turns 60!
Friday Jun 26 2020 -
Sassy and classy and a bit smart assy! Happy 60th Birthday Rhea! All our love....

Anniversaries
65 wedding anniversary
Wednesday Dec 31 1969 -
Description: Paul and Sylvia Hagblom - Pierron would like to announce our 65th wedding anniversary...
Birthdays
D.D. WOW 51
Wednesday May 06 2020 - Foxwarren Mb
Description Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday to you Happy Birthday Dear Donald Happy...

Birthdays
Doctori Brent Charles Corlazzoli
Friday May 15 2020 - Kelowna
Lordy, Lordy, Look Who's Turning 50!! With Much Love, As Always, Mom & Dad xoxo...

Anniversaries
70th wedding anniversary
Sunday May 10 2020 - kelowna
Anne and Gordon Marshall will be celebrating 70 years married on May 10th in Kelowna. They were...

Birthdays
Happy Birthday
Wednesday Apr 15 2020 - Kamloops
Description Happy Birthday Will - my best birthday present ever was you. Love Aunt Barb...
Birthdays
Happy 60th Brian
Wednesday Apr 08 2020 - Kelowna
Happy 60th Brian Loveseth...

Birthdays
Happy 90th Birthday - Kathleen (Kay) Telford
Friday Apr 10 2020 - Vernon
Love and Best Wishes on your milestone 90th Birthday from all of your friends and...
Birthdays
Evelyn Clark's 90th birthday
Wednesday Dec 31 1969 - Kelowna
HAPPY 90th Birthday to an awesome mom! Hope your day is as special as you are! Sorry we can't be...
166111
163605