195670
190759
Celebrations


Weddings
Donny and Danielle are married!!!
Saturday Jun 25 2022 - Golden BC
On June 25th Danielle Gering and Donny Lyons were married at Wapta Waterfalls in Golden BC. ...
Anniversaries
62nd Wedding Anniversary for Bill and Ethel Briggs
Saturday Jun 25 2022 - Kelowna
Bill and Ethel Briggs have been happily married for 62 years....
Anniversaries
Don and Marg Brown
Monday Jun 20 2022 -
A very happy 63rd anniversary...
Anniversaries
To the love of my life Timber Jutt
Friday May 27 2022 - Kelowna
To the love of my life Timber Even the greatest poets in the world could not find the words to...
Engagements
Congratulations Nick and Loni on Your Engagement!
Monday Apr 18 2022 - Penticton
Nickolas Dudek and Noeloni Bryant got engaged this past Easter weekend while doing an escape room,...
Birthdays
Happy Birthday Adrian !!!!
Saturday Apr 23 2022 - Vancouver
Amazing Celebration of Adrian's 34th Birthday, New to Kelowna in 2022, Proud of This Guy, who just...
Birthdays
Allisyn and Brooklyn Newton
Monday Apr 25 2022 - Kelowna
Description Happy 11th birthday girls. Allisyn and Brooklyn Newton. You always make us proud! ...
Birthdays
90th Birthday Greeting
Wednesday Apr 20 2022 - KELOWNA
Barrymore Camozzi is celebrating his 90th Birthday. Best loving wishes to him at Sandlewood...
Birthdays
Happy Birthday big whalley alias Doug gibbs
Saturday Apr 16 2022 - West Kelowna
Hard working guy that needs to relax. Have fun with your family. love everyone....
Birthdays
Happy 84th Birthday Eric Karlstrom
Friday Mar 18 2022 - Summerland BC
Happy 84th Birthday Eric Karlstrom from Summerland, love your wife Elvy and the rest of the family...
Birthdays
Happy B Day!
Sunday Jan 16 2022 - Kelowna
Happy 38th Birthday Joel! Love Ya!...
Birthdays
Happy 37th Birthday!!!
Saturday Jan 15 2022 - Kelowna
Happy Birthday to the best Husband ever! You are such a blessing to me! Thank you for being awesome...
Anniversaries
Gord and Claudette's 70th Wedding Anniversary
Tuesday Dec 28 2021 - Okanagan Falls
Gord and Claudette Temple previously from Winnipeg, Manitoba will be celebrating their 70th wedding...
Birthdays
Tim is 64
Thursday Nov 04 2021 - Kelowna
Happy Birthday Tim. I love you....
Anniversaries
Happy 66th Wedding Anniversary Mom and Dad!!!
Friday Oct 29 2021 - West Kelowna
Ron and Elvy Marsh of Westbank celebrate 66 years of marriage on Oct 29....
Birthdays
The best Man in Kelowna
Saturday Oct 09 2021 - Kelowna
Description Happy Birthday to a great guy, who really does love our city and supports anyway he...
Birthdays
Walter Babcock celebrating 91 years
Thursday Oct 07 2021 - Kelowna
Happy Birthday to Walter Babcock, celebrating his 91st birthday on Oct 7th. Wishing you many more...
Anniversaries
Happy 60th Anniversary - Walter and Elsie Laktin
Thursday Oct 07 2021 - Summerland
Happy 60th Anniversary to the best mom and dad, and grandparents ever!...
Anniversaries
Renata and Jamie Anniversary
Monday Sep 06 2021 -
Happy anniversary to my wife of 13 years, together for 21 years. Two kids, a fantastic family, great...
Anniversaries
First Wedding Anniversary
Monday Sep 06 2021 -
Happy Anniversary to Eric and Emily Rehlinger on their 1st Wedding Anniversary! To the loveliest...
194729
193116
194769