Sunday, April 20th8.4°C
21104
21588

New Arrivals

1
2 3
Welcome Baby Isaiah!
Thursday Nov 21 2013 -
Proud new parents Buddy and Trina Doane would like to announce the arrival of their son Isaiah...
Welcome baby Noah
Sunday Apr 14 2013 - vernon
We would like to welcome baby Noah into the world. He arrived on April 13th at 8:14 AM weighing...
Welcome Zoe!
Monday Feb 25 2013 - Kelowna
Ken and Kathy Stone are extremely pleased to announce the arrival of grand daughter #3, Zoe Isabella...
Brodi Raine Perkins
Saturday Mar 02 2013 -
The Stork has arrived. Little baby lump has made her exit/entrance journey. Welcome Grandbaby Miss...
Welcome Logan
Thursday Nov 29 2012 -
We welcome Logan Alexander Falt to the world on November 29th, 2012. From all of us Aunts and...
Welcome Baby Sage
Friday Jan 04 2013 - Kelowna
David and Valerie Broman welcome their first granddaughter, Sage Ayah Diana Koenig, born to Kendra...
Lyanca Athena Wright
Wednesday Nov 28 2012 - Winfield
Welcome to our new baby girl, Lyanca Athena Wright. Lyanca, you are a special Christmas gift to...
Maggie the Magnificent
Tuesday Oct 30 2012 -
Our amazing daughter would like to meet the world. She came to us Tuesday, Oct 30 at 6:15pm,...
Welcome Greyson!!
Tuesday Oct 30 2012 - kelowna
I would like to welcome my beautiful baby boy Greyson Rist!! Coming to this world as 6lbs 14oz. With...
Welcome baby Kaiden
Tuesday Jun 05 2012 - Kelowna
A little brother for Josh, welcome Kaiden William Nicolas Farr, proud parents are Courtney and Tyson...
Welcome Brooke
Tuesday Apr 24 2012 - Kelowna
Proud Grand parents, Ken and Kathy Stone and Arlene and Erwin Schultz are very pleased to welcome...
Birth Announcement
Tuesday Nov 08 2011 - Kelowna, B.C.
Shirley Butcher would like to announce the birth of her first grandchild, a granddaughter by the...
Welcome Lilly
Saturday Jan 28 2012 - Kelowna
Proud parents Damien and Chastity welcomed home their newly adopted daughter Lilly. Lilly is 3 years...
Baby Kalina
Thursday Dec 15 2011 - West Kelowna
Connor and Cassidy Souka are very proud to announce the arrival of their baby sister Kalina Ruby Ann...
Baby Wyatt
Monday Oct 31 2011 -
Merrick Hill and Melanie Lehouillier would like to announce the birth of their first child Wyatt...
Brooklinn Sofiah Grayce Chasteney
Saturday Oct 15 2011 -
On Saturday, October 15th, 2011, Kris and Beckah Chasteney welcomed their daughter into the world....
Baby Brody
Sunday Oct 09 2011 - Vernon
Ricky Dennis and Melissa Orge would like to announce the birth of their second child Brody Dennis. ...
Welcome Brody
Sunday Oct 09 2011 - Vernon BC
Melissa Orge and Ricky Dennis would like to announce the arrival of their second child Brody William...
Welcome Baby Aiden
Friday Sep 16 2011 - vernon BC
Jennifer Petley and Jaxon Doll are proud to welcome Aiden James Owen Petley into the family. He is...
Birth Announcment
Friday Sep 16 2011 - Vernon
Proud parents Jennifer Petley and Jaxon Doll would like to announce the arrival of their son Aiden...
1
2 3
21573
FEATURED Property
1770986484 Main Street
2 bedrooms 3 baths
$348,000
more details
image2image2image2
Click here to feature your property
Please wait... loading

21026