59932
58623

Writing: like all Art! To express and have fun!


Saturday, September 22, 2018     9:00 AM

Location may vary depending on # of attendees, Hosting in our home in Lower Mission, Kelowna Locate on the map



Writing Workshops
IDEA CREATION
CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT
STORY FORMATION
SETTING, THEME, SCENE
each will be offered into Sept 2018 Saturdays.
9 am - 12 pm Call: 250-809-2118 to confirm and register
Join Tanya with other aspiring writers.
Getting ready to explore your Ideas, with a goal to step your way to find and LOVE your writing Voice !

The workshops are a great way to get those writing sparks flying, with specific topics covering the basics, but with meaningful engaging and interactive discussions and exercises.
Oh, by the way, having fun and enjoying the diversity of writing styles, themes, and awesome ideas flowing from ALL of our Voices !!!

COST is $40 each session per person or $150.00 for all four.
For more info please contact Tanya at 250-809-2118 cell.
Maximum 6 aspiring writers as we host in our home, and wish to ensure individualized plans and a sense of movement forward with your writing.

https://lovemywriting.wixsite.com/tanya

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 29 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 6 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 13 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 20 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 27 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 3 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 10 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 17 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 24 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 1 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 8 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 15 09:00 AM


View all events for Location may vary depending on # of attendees

59411
55318


59189
54051