140794
139054

Wine and Cheese “The Perfect Pairing”


Wednesday, July 17, 2019     4:30 AM

Wine Experience Centre, 21 Lakeshore Dr W, Penticton Locate on the map



Date: May 1 - October 13 | Daily
Time: 4:30pm
Price: $25 per person

Serving wine and cheese together feels like a no-brainier but which wines work best with which cheeses? From red and white wine to dessert-styles, join us to discover the wine secrets of creating perfect pairings every time whether it’s with a nutty Parmesan, a creamy Brie or powerful Blue. Taste along with our wine educator in a fun 60-minute session which will give you the essential skills to put together truly harmonious wine and cheese pairings at home.

Reservations Required

https://www.greatestatesokanagan.com/visit-us/wine-experience-centre/tastings-experiences

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 18 04:30 AM
  • Friday, July 19 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 04:30 AM
  • Monday, July 22 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 04:30 AM
  • Friday, July 26 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 04:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 04:30 AM
  • Friday, August 2 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 04:30 AM
  • Monday, August 5 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 04:30 AM
  • Friday, August 9 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 04:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 04:30 AM
  • Friday, August 16 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 04:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 04:30 AM
  • Friday, August 23 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 04:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 04:30 AM
  • Friday, August 30 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 31 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 1 04:30 AM
  • Monday, September 2 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 5 04:30 AM
  • Friday, September 6 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 7 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 8 04:30 AM
  • Monday, September 9 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 12 04:30 AM
  • Friday, September 13 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 14 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 15 04:30 AM
  • Monday, September 16 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 19 04:30 AM
  • Friday, September 20 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 21 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 22 04:30 AM
  • Monday, September 23 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 26 04:30 AM
  • Friday, September 27 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 28 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 29 04:30 AM
  • Monday, September 30 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 3 04:30 AM
  • Friday, October 4 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 6 04:30 AM
  • Monday, October 7 04:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8 04:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9 04:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 10 04:30 AM
  • Friday, October 11 04:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 04:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 13 04:30 AM


View all events for Wine Experience Centre

138948
143123


145822
138709