144243
143540

Westridge Centre Car Show


Friday, June 21, 2019     5:00 PM

Westridge Shopping Centre, 2484 Main Street, West Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join the crowd! The CAR SHOW is BACK! At Westridge Shopping Centre, home of West-Kelowna's Lordco and the newly opened Wings! This year it's bigger and better. Gorgeous cars to view, Entertainment to enjoy, 50/50 raffle, stores to browse around. All summer long! Every Friday from May 3rd to September 27th, we kick off at 5pm. Come join the cheer that brings the community together!



Other Dates:

  • Friday, June 28 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27 05:00 PM


View all events for Westridge Shopping Centre

138948
144310


138709