57904
56677

Wednesday Wings and Trivia at Creekside Pub


Wednesday, July 25, 2018     8:15 PM

Creekside Pub, 3929 Lakeshore Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



Every Wednesday, your host JD presents an challenging and very entertaining evening of general knowledge and pop culture trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, learning and PRIZES!

Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy? Get a group of friends together to play, it may be you!

Registration and warm-up activity at 8:15 pm; the game starts at 8:30. Free to play!

Enjoy Creekside's famous wings, and the rotating drink specials on offer. Gift certificates for the top 3 teams, and random draw prizes throughout the night. Get there early, as it fills up quickly. See you there!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues.php

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 1 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 5 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 3 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 7 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 5 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12 08:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19 08:15 PM


View all events for Creekside Pub

55467
55318


54051