147126
147459

Tuesday Night Trivia at the Longhorn Pub Vernon!


Tuesday, September 24, 2019     7:30 PM

Longhorn Pub, 4513 - 25 Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Every Tuesday, your Tremendous Trivia host Geoff Trepanier brings you and your friends a challenging and entertaining evening of general knowledge trivia, Name That Tune, laughter, fun, and prizes! Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?

Registration and warm-up activity is at 7:30, and the trivia starts shortly after. It's free to play!
Rotating drink specials and share plates just add to the festivities of the lively pub, voted Best Pub in Vernon in 2017 and 2018!

Also, there are random prize draws throughout for enthusiastic and fun teams. So, get your friends together and reserve a table by calling 250-542-9222, or just come on down. Make The Longhorn Pub your weekly trivia night destination!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues.php

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 1 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 07:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 07:30 PM


View all events for Longhorn Pub

144613
146986


147412
144496