133895
137650

Tuesday night 7-9pm $5 dollar admission


Tuesday, March 19, 2019     7:00 PM

Senior centre, Club 17 Corner of Richter and Fuller, Kelowna Locate on the map



Dance to live music performed by the Kelowna Accordion club - waltzes, polkas, tangos, foxtrot couples and singles young and old.

http://happens weekly

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 26 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25 07:00 PM


View all events for Senior centre

136400
139411


139325