49108
49310

Tremendous Trivia at Tonics Pub downtown


Monday, December 18, 2017     7:15 PM

Tonics Pub, 1654 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia is a Monday tradition at Tonics!
Every Monday night, your trivia hosts JD and Trevor present an evening of general knowledge, pop culture, Name That Tune and much more! Prizes for the top teams, and a big random draw prize at the end of the night!
Tonics (huge) Pizza and beer special $12.99!
Registration at 7:15; games start shortly after. Free to play.
Call Tonics at 250-860-2997 to reserve a table. See you there!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 25 07:15 PM
  • Monday, January 1 07:15 PM
  • Monday, January 8 07:15 PM
  • Monday, January 15 07:15 PM
  • Monday, January 22 07:15 PM
  • Monday, January 29 07:15 PM
  • Monday, February 5 07:15 PM
  • Monday, February 12 07:15 PM
  • Monday, February 19 07:15 PM
  • Monday, February 26 07:15 PM


View all events for Tonics Pub

16477


45166
44569