58470
56968

Thursday Night Dance


Thursday, September 20, 2018     7:00 PM

Parkinson Activity Centre, 1700 Parkinson Way, Kelowna Locate on the map



Please join us every Thursday night from 7 – 10 p.m. at Parkinson Activity Centre, 1700 Parkinson Way. HEART & SOLE (Vic & Jim) keeps the toes tapping with a well rounded selection of dances including waltz, foxtrot, polka, twostep, cha cha, rumba, schottische, the odd pattern dance and maybe something new. It’s fun and great exercise. For info phone 250-860-4391

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 07:00 PM


View all events for Parkinson Activity Centre

59411
55318


57296
54051