133901
140531

Thursday Night Dance


Thursday, April 25, 2019     7:00 PM

Parkinson Activity Centre, 1700 Parkinson Way, Kelowna Locate on the map



Dance every Thursday 7 - 10 p.m. 1700 Parkinson Way. Enjoy a great old-time dance with a live band. Vic & Co play foxtrots, polkas, 2-steps, waltzes, schottisches. cha cha, rumba and probably anything you want to request. Admission is $6.00 for Members and $8.00 for non members. No partner needed.

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, May 2 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 07:00 PM


View all events for Parkinson Activity Centre

138948
141657


141577
54051