145764
146662

Thrive Summer Day Camps


Sunday, August 18, 2019     7:45 AM

Thrive Out of School Care, 2100 Gordon Drive, Kelowna Locate on the map



Our licensed summer day camps are open Monday- Friday from July 2 - August 29 (except for August 2 & 5) Exciting out trips 4 times per week, outdoor adventure, arts & crafts, games and sports, cooking and much, much more!

http://https://www.thrivekidscanada.ca/locations--1/thrive-at-the-bridge-kelowna/pages/summer-day-camps-the-bridge

Other Dates:

  • Monday, August 19 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 07:45 AM
  • Friday, August 23 07:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 07:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 07:45 AM
  • Monday, August 26 07:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 07:45 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 07:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 07:45 AM


View all events for Thrive Out of School Care

138948
143123


146160
138709