147680
144565

Taoist Tai Chi®


Tuesday, October 15, 2019     10:00 AM

Francophone Cultural Centre, 702 Bernard Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join classes anytime! You are welcome and encouraged to participate in as many classes as you like. To join simply attend the class of your choice and and talk to the instructor. Start your path to better health. Everyone welcome!
Questions? Contact us at [email protected] or 250 542 1822.

https://www.taoist.org/locations/kelowna

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 22 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 10:00 AM


View all events for Francophone Cultural Centre

144613


138662
144496