40832
39468

SUPPORT RLE's GRADE 5 STUDENTS


Monday, March 27, 2017     6:00 AM

Columbia Bottle Depot, 680 Dease Road, Kelowna Locate on the map



The Grade 5 students from Rutland Elementary will be holding bottle drives on April 1and April 8 to help earn their way to their year end trip to Gardom Lake Camp. If you are in the Rutland area, please save your bottles, cans and juice containers for us to come and collect. Thank you for your support!

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 28 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29 06:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 30 06:00 AM
  • Friday, March 31 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 1 06:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2 06:00 AM
  • Monday, April 3 06:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 4 06:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 5 06:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 6 06:00 AM
  • Friday, April 7 06:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 8 06:00 AM


View all events for Columbia Bottle Depot

38510
24373


38727
39570