47008

Saturday Night Live at the Den!!!


Saturday, January 20, 2018     6:00 PM

The Den, 123 Shortt St, Silver Star Mountain, BC , Vernon Locate on the map



Join Marv Machura at The Den in Silverstar Village for a great evening of music and fabulous food: no cover, but reservations recommended. Every Saturday during the winter ski season!

http://www.marvmachura.com

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, January 27 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 3 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 24 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 3 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 17 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 24 06:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 31 06:00 PM


View all events for The Den

16279


49183
49140
48634