144822
138099

Salsa Thursdays


Thursday, June 27, 2019     8:00 PM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map




Rotary Centre for the Arts in Kelowna presents SALSA THURSDAYS 8pm Singles, Couples, All levels and ages 30 minute lesson with dance to follow 421 Cawston Ave. V1Y 6Z1 (250)717-5304
$10/person or $15/2. Great exercise for body and mind. Make new friends. Ongoing event since 2007.

http://www.rotarycentreforthearts.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 4 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 5 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 08:00 PM


View all events for Rotary Centre for the Arts

138948
144310


144879
138709