51250

REsilience #597 En'owkin Showcase


Tuesday, February 20, 2018     10:00 AM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map



Art exhibit showcasing the work of the En'owkin Centre and exploring the theme 'Expressions of Indigenous Resilience'.

http://pentictonartgallery.com/exhibitions/2018/1/26/annual-enowkin-student-alumni-exhibition

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 21 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, February 22 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 24 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 25 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 28 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 1 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 4 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 6 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 7 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 8 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 11 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 13 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 14 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 18 10:00 AM


View all events for Penticton Art Gallery

16279
51813


51670
51565
48634