Friday, April 18th7.6°C
21104

Castanet Events

Old Time Fiddlers' Jam

Thursday, April 24, 2014     7:00 PM

Rutland Senior Centre, 765 Dodd Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share


Jam with the BC Old Time Fiddlers on Thursdays 7-9pm, at the Rutland Sr Activity Centre, 765 Dodd Road.

If you like “Old Time” music bring your fiddles, guitars, banjos, mandolins, other instruments, Come and join us

Non musicians are welcome to come along as well to listen or dance.

Phone 250 764-7064, John or Lynn or Wayne 250 763-2450

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, May 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 3 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 10 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 17 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 24 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 7 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 14 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 21 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 28 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 2 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 9 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 16 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 23 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 30 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 27 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 18 07:00 PM