148843
147462

OGC Teen/Adult Drop-in


Saturday, October 19, 2019     7:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



We offer Teen/Adult drop-ins for 13+ years of age and under every Saturday from 7:30-9:30 pm. *As of July 1st 2019 Gymnastics BC will no longer permit the use of trampolines during drop-ins.* For more information please visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/ogc-adult-gymnastics/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21 07:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


149071
144496