144501
147780

OGC Kinder Gym


Thursday, October 17, 2019     10:15 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your child age 4-5 years old to our Fabulous 4's class every Thursday from 10:15-11:15 am. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 24 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, October 31 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 7 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 14 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 21 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, November 28 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 5 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 12 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 10:15 AM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


138662
144496