147680
148490

OGC Intermediate Girls Classes


Friday, October 18, 2019     6:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Girls #2 class every Friday from 6:00-7:30 pm. This 1.5 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Intermediate Girls #1 class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 25 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 06:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


144496