144501
148966

OGC Intermediate Girls Classes


Tuesday, October 15, 2019     4:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Girls #2 class every Tuesday from 4:30-6:00pm. This 1.5 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Intermediate Girls #1 class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 22 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17 04:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


148842
144496